Tax Increment Finance AuthorityAllen Tubbs, Chairman
Jennifer Ladley, Vice Chairman
Rebecca Buchanan, Secretary
Kevin Jungquist
Aimee O'Connor
Zachary Sigulinsky
Steve Klenow, Council Representative

Regular meetings are held at 8:00 a.m. on the second Tuesday of the months of January, March, May, July, September and November in the Council Chambers of the East Tawas City Hall located at 760 Newman Street.

Minutes on Demand