Planning CommissionScott Coffin
Andrew Mong
Tari Hackborn, Vice Chair
Jennifer Ladley, Secretary
Kristina Millard, Chair
Jesse Siwek
Wade Snyder
Mark Eklund, Council Representative

Regular meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of each month (unless that Monday is a holiday) in the Council Chambers of the East Tawas City Hall located at 760 Newman Street.

Download the Planning Commission Bylaws.
Download the City's Master Plan. (November 2017, 5 yr review of the master plan was completed. No Changes made)