City Government Community  Visitors
Online ServicesLatest NewsCommunity Center Photos Home Chamber of Commerce Develop Iosco Economic Toolkit



Font: + -

Tax Increment Finance Authority

Allen Tubbs, Chairman

Steve Fountain - Vice Chair

Jennifer Ladley, Secretary

Rebecca Buchanan

Kevin Jungquist

Aimee O'Connor

Michael Stonehouse

Steve Klenow, Council Representative

Regular meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. on the second Tuesday of the months of January, March, May, July, September and November in the Council Chambers of the East Tawas City Hall located at 760 Newman Street.


Minutes on Demand 







Get Adobe Reader


© 2010, City of East Tawas. All rights reserved.