City Government Community  Visitors
Online ServicesLatest NewsCommunity Center Photos Home Chamber of Commerce Develop Iosco Economic Toolkit

 

 

 

 

DECEMBER BOARD OF REVIEW

The East Tawas Board of Review will meet at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 in the Council Chambers of the East Tawas City Hall, 760 Newman Street, East Tawas, MI 48730.  Phone 989 362-6161.

The purpose of the meeting is to correct mutual mistakes of fact or clerical errors as described in Section 211.53b of the General Property Tax Act.  An owner of property that is a "principal residence" on June 1st may appeal to the December Board of Review for the current year and the three immediately preceding years if the exemption was not on the tax roll, as provided for in Section 211.7cc (14) and 211.ee (6) of the General Property Tax Act

P.A. 74 of 1995 authorizes the December Board of Review to hear appeals for poverty exemptions for the current year as described in section 211.7u of the General Property Tax Act.  Corrections to principal residence exemptions may be made from taxes levied by the local school district for school operating purposes.  An owner of property may appeal the rescission of a principal residence or agricultural exemption  to the December Board of Review in either the year for which the exemption was rescinded or the immediately succeeding year.  

P.A. 161 of 2013 authorizes the December Board of Review to act on requests from eligible disabled veterans to be exempt from taxation on  real property owned and used by the eligible veteran for 2017 as long as certain conditions are met.

No other appeals may be considered at this meeting.

Julie J. Potts, Clerk/Treasurer

Rhonda Sells, Assessor

14 comments (Add your own)

1. Woudgeroduh wrote:
elixinol cbd cbd shop | cw cbd oil | ultra cell cbd oil cbd oil interactions with medications

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 8:33 AM

2. Woudgeroduh wrote:
cbd oil dogs cbd oil distributors | cbd | where to buy cbd oil near me where can i buy cbd oil

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 12:19 PM

3. Woudgeroduh wrote:
pure cbd oil cbd oil stores near me | pure cbd | [url=https://cbdoilmarketusa.com/]cbd plus[/url] [url=https://cbdoilmarketusa.com/]buy cbd oil with thc[/url]

Mon, November 26, 2018 @ 12:26 PM

4. Woudgeroduh wrote:
cbd cream for pain cbd plus | hempworx cbd | [url=https://moderncbdoil.com/]medterra cbd[/url] [url=https://moderncbdoil.com/]cbd pure[/url]

Tue, November 27, 2018 @ 1:12 AM

5. Woudgeroduh wrote:
cbd oil side effects cbd oil near me | cbd oil vape | [url=https://cbdoilamericano.com/]cbd oils[/url] [url=https://cbdoilamericano.com/]cbd oil at walmart[/url]

Tue, November 27, 2018 @ 4:04 AM

6. Brianna Blake wrote:
Hi- I came across easttawas.com and I wanted to see if you had a few minutes to see if we can reduce your payment processing fees? We are an A+ broker that works with the top 3 processors to get you a lower priced merchant account.My phone # is 833.326.6729 opt.1 brianna@emerchantpartner.com.Please feel free to call or email me anytime. If you have excellent credit card rates, please let me know that easttawas.com is all set :)

Fri, February 22, 2019 @ 10:11 AM

7. wrote:
Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos.
I'd like to look extra posts like this .

Tue, March 5, 2019 @ 1:57 PM

8. wrote:
Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you reduce it, any
plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help
is very much appreciated.
viagra

Wed, March 6, 2019 @ 10:15 PM

9. wrote:
I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
I'm quite sure I'll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
Good luck for the next!
kamagra usa
[url=http://kamagrainus.com/]Kamagra Pill[/url]

Thu, March 7, 2019 @ 8:24 PM

10. wrote:
Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you
offer. It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful
read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google
account.
online Pharmacy cialis viagra cialis levitra online uk

Tue, March 19, 2019 @ 7:55 AM

11. wrote:
An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a
colleague who has been conducting a little research on this.
And he in fact bought me dinner because I discovered it for him...

lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!!
But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your website.

Wed, March 20, 2019 @ 11:09 PM

12. wrote:
This info is invaluable. When can I find out more?
order cialis online pharmacy where to buy cialis online canada

Thu, March 21, 2019 @ 3:22 PM

13. Devina wrote:
Thanks for Sharing.
http://devinaescort.com/
http://devinaescort.com/about.html
http://devinaescort.com/offer-service.html
http://devinaescort.com/gallery.html
http://devinaescort.com/our-hotels.html
http://devinaescort.com/call-girls-rates-in-hyderabad.html
http://devinaescort.com/contact.html
http://devinaescort.com/link.html
http://devinaescort.com/hyderabad-call-girls.html
http://devinaescort.com/hyderabad-independent-call-girls.html
http://devinaescort.com/incall-hyderabad-call-girls-service.html
http://devinaescort.com/outcall-hyderabad-call-girls-service.html
http://devinaescort.com/punjabi-call-girls-hyderabad.html
http://devinaescort.com/college-call-girls-hyderabad.html
http://devinaescort.com/high-profile-call-girls-hyderabad.html
http://devinaescort.com/housewife-call-girls-hyderabad.html
http://devinaescort.com/afzal-gunj-call-girls-nazni.html
http://devinaescort.com/humayun-nagar-call-girls-simran.html
http://devinaescort.com/call-girls-chanchalguda-yashna.html
http://devinaescort.com/putli-bowli-call-girls-afiya.html
http://devinaescort.com/call-girls-padmarao-nagar-zoya.html
http://devinaescort.com/shamirpet-call-girls-manpreet.html
http://devinaescort.com/chaitanyapuri-call-girls-avani.html
http://devinaescort.com/esamia-bazar-call-girls-nidhi.html
http://devinaescort.com/gachibowli-call-girls-alia.html
http://devinaescort.com/khairatabad-call-girls-nisha.html
http://devinaescort.com/call-girls-lalapet-kajal.html
http://devinaescort.com/moosaram-bagh-call-girls-lakshmi.html
http://devinaescort.com/Jodhpur-Cheap-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Tonight-Udaipur-Escort.html
http://devinaescort.com/Vizag-Escorts-girls.html
http://devinaescort.com/Kochi-Escort-service.html
http://devinaescort.com/Aurangabad-Night-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Juhu-Indian-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Top-Vashi-Escorts-Girls.html
http://devinaescort.com/Thane-Escorts-services.html
http://devinaescort.com/High-Class-Coimbatore-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Nashik-Cheapest-Escort.html
Vizag Escorts, Kochi Services Available
https://escorts-desires.com/
http://www.true-companions18.com/
Goa Escorts Russian Call Girls Service
http://devinaescort.com/Goa-Escorts-Russian.html
http://devinaescort.com/goa-escorts-no1-model-photoshoot.html
http://devinaescort.com/goa-escorts-no1-model-service.html
http://devinaescort.com/goa-escorts-no1-model-cheap-price.html
http://devinaescort.com/goa-escorts-no1-model-contact-whatsapp.html
http://devinaescort.com/Palolem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Baga-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Calangute-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Anjuna-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Arambol-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Colva-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Agonda-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Vagator-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Morjim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Butterfly-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Mandrem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Cavelossim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Betalbatim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Patnem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Bambolim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Cabo-de-Rama-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Candolim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Chapora-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Miramar-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Dona-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Querim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Benaulim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Sinquerim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Mobor-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Betul-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Talpona-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Galgibaga-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Polem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Siridao-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Bogmalo-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Cansaulim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Majorda-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Ashwem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Kakolem-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Velsao-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Hollant-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Varca-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Cola-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Utorda-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Coco-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Kalacha-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Sernabatim-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Rajbagh-beach-Escorts.html
http://devinaescort.com/Arossim-beach-Escorts.html
Independent Thane Escorts
http://www.ashanabajaj.com/
http://www.avanikarmarkar.com/
http://www.nevneetrathore.com/
http://www.zoyasenkumari.com/
http://www.pratusakumari.com/
Juhu Jennifer Escorts
http://juhujenniferescorts.com/
http://mumbaiairportescorts.com/
http://colabajenniferescorts.com/
Vashi escorts Girl Sonia
http://soniamalhotra.in/
http://nidhioberoi.in/
http://www.jasmeetgupta.in/
http://www.nehavashist.in/
Vizag Escorts Sabina Visakhapatnam Escorts Girls Natahsa
http://sabinaescorts.com/
http://sabinaescorts.com/rates.html
http://sabinaescorts.com/services.html
http://sabinaescorts.com/gallery.html
http://sabinaescorts.com/vizag-escorts.html
http://www.natahsaescorts.com/
http://www.natahsaescorts.com/vizag-escorts-girls-rates.html
http://www.natahsaescorts.com/vizag-escorts-agency-contact.html
http://www.natahsaescorts.com/Vizag-independent-escort-gallery.html
Nashik Escorts Agency
http://www.nashikescortservice.in/
http://www.escortsinnashik.in/
http://www.nashikcallgirls.in/
Coimbatore Escorts Zone18
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/services.html
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/gallery.html
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/rates.html
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/links.html
http://www.escorts-zone18.com/contact.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/
http://www.zainaescorts.com/me.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/offering-for-you.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/price-of-service.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/recent-photo-shoot.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/text-link-exchange.html
http://www.zainaescorts.com/conatct-for-service.html
Sana Aurangabad Escorts Girl
http://aurangabaddesires.in/
http://escorts-xxx-aurangabad.in/
http://a1aurangabadescorts.in/
http://escortaurangabad69.in/
Independent Escorts In Jodhpur
http://www.jodhpurdreamnight.com/
http://www.jodhpurmidnight.com/
http://www.5starjodhpurmodel.com/
http://www.7satrjodhpurescorts.com/
http://www.super30jodhpurescorts.com/
Goa Escorts Ansha Soha Escorts Services
http://anshaescorts.com/
http://anshaescorts.com/profile.html
http://anshaescorts.com/gallery.html
http://anshaescorts.com/rates.html
http://anshaescorts.com/links.html
http://anshaescorts.com/services.html
http://anshaescorts.com/blogs.html
http://anshaescorts.com/contact.html
100% Relaxation Soha Escorts Service in all Local City
http://sohaescorts.com/
http://sohaescorts.com/about.html
http://sohaescorts.com/services.html
http://sohaescorts.com/gallery.html
http://sohaescorts.com/contact-me.html
http://sohaescorts.com/prices.html
http://sohaescorts.com/partners.html
http://sohaescorts.com/independent-female-model.html
http://sohaescorts.com/college-girl.html
http://sohaescorts.com/air-hostess.html
http://sohaescorts.com/house-wife.html
http://sohaescorts.com/russian-girl.html
http://sohaescorts.com/foreigner-Girl.html
http://sohaescorts.com/indian-tv-anchors.html
http://sohaescorts.com/indian-tv-actress.html
http://sohaescorts.com/baga-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/palolem-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/basilica-of-bom-jesus.html
http://sohaescorts.com/agonda-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/calangute-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/colva-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/candolim-beach.html
http://sohaescorts.com/cavelossim-beach.html
Jaipur Escorts Service Agency
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/about.html
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/services.html
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/gallery.html
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/rates.html
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/links.html
http://www.sweetisinhaa.com/contact.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/services.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/gallery.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/price.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/contacts.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/links.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/jaipur-super-escorts.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/escorts-near-jaipur.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/jaipur-escort-high-service.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/jodhpur-escort-agency.html
http://www.anjeelaseth.com/udaipur-night-escort.html
Chennai Escorts Girl Akshdeepkuar And Sisters
http://akshdeepkuar.com/
http://akshdeepkuar.com/about-me.html
http://akshdeepkuar.com/portfolio.html
http://akshdeepkuar.com/escort-service.html
http://akshdeepkuar.com/affordable-price.html
http://akshdeepkuar.com/links.html
http://akshdeepkuar.com/contact-with-me.html
http://yourescorts.in/
http://giaamodi.com/

Wed, April 10, 2019 @ 7:53 AM

14. Katja Langham wrote:
Hi

I have noticed that your site has a few links from some quality CBD blogs.

Are you by any means using this CBD SEO backlinks package? https://wowitloveithaveit.com/products/hemp-and-cbd-seo-backlinks-package

I am starting out with my CBD gummies site and need to invest in SEO to rank well on Google but I thought I would check in with you first.

I really appreciate your help.

Regards

Thu, April 11, 2019 @ 5:57 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

 

© 2010, City of East Tawas. All rights reserved.

 

?